I watch a nickelodeon show called Victorious. When you try to post things on their website they don't let you and claim things you post inappropriate even though they allow posts in all caps. See if This is inappropriate.
Scene 1: Sikowitz's Class
Sinjin runs into the room holding a laptop
Sinjin: Look at @danwarp's latest video!
Danwarp: Hi! This is Dan Schneider, The creator of Drake and Josh and iCarly. I am looking for new talent for a new TV show. I am asking you for a video about your life being yourself. The best will have their own show!
Tori: I'm totally going to audition!
Jade: Who won't?

Every week I will post another scene!
Picture
Order (left to right) Liz Gillies (Jade), Avan Jogia (Beck), Ariana Grande (Cat), Victoria Justice (Tori), Leon Thomas III (Andre), Matt Bennett (Robbie), and Daniella Monet (Trina)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.