Today, cyber trolls are everywhere. Saying things just to start arguments. When I was about ten, I started watching videos from the Brainpop website, a very popular website for elementary students. I found a video on didgital etiquette. I thought I would never come upon these things until the past couple of days.
My friends and family have been blogging and in the news recently. Comments on their articles are just horrific. Things such as, 'That proves your an Obama voter' and, 'The arts are horrible. I can't believe you support it' are comments I have came across.
I have noticed the trolls are just like the bullies students may face every day. They say something just to make another student mad or start a feud. These trolls should be blocked. I will not mention any because it could start flames on this blog and cause injured feelings. Just know that my blog has filtered comments. What you say might not be accepted because it is immature or too mature.

See you later on the web:
Mac0099
Picture
NOT Wanted

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.